Latest Products http://www.bvid.in Latest Products Mon, 21 Jun 2021 03:33:13 +0530 en-us http://www.bvid.in PVC Products http://www.bvid.in/pvc-products.htm http://www.bvid.in/pvc-products.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basic Visual ID Technologies is one stop destination, where you can avail a variety of PVC Products. The entire array of PVC Products is manufactured using quality PVC Material. The PVC Products are made available in different shapes, sizes and finishes to meet the client�s requirement. We market the PVC Products at the discounted prices within the stipulated time frame. PVC Cards http://www.bvid.in/pvc-cards.htm http://www.bvid.in/pvc-cards.htm PVC Products Mon, 02 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The varied kinds of PVC Cards, we offer include PVC Identification Cards, PVC Coin Cards and PVC Loyalty Cards. We design the PVC Cards in unity to the requirement of the customers. Clients can source the PVC Cards at reasonable prices within the scheduled time frame. PVC Identification Cards http://www.bvid.in/pvc-identification-cards.htm http://www.bvid.in/pvc-identification-cards.htm PVC Products PVC Cards Mon, 02 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading PVC Identification Cards Manufacturer and Suppliers based in India. The PVC Identification Cards are made of superior quality materials. We offer these PVC Identification Cards at reasonable prices. The varied PVC Identification Cards we manufacture comprises of PVC Employee ID card and PVC Student ID card. Pvc Employee Id Card http://www.bvid.in/pvc-employee-id-card.htm http://www.bvid.in/pvc-employee-id-card.htm PVC Products PVC Cards PVC Identification Cards Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide assortment of PVC Employee ID Card, with customized specifications. We offer an exclusive range of PVC Employee ID card that is available in varied sizes, colors and design to meet the different needs of the clients. Features Highly durable Strong Attractive designs Minimum wear and tear In Demand By Corporate offices Business establishments Educational institutions, etc Pvc Student Id Card http://www.bvid.in/pvc-student-id-card.htm http://www.bvid.in/pvc-student-id-card.htm PVC Products PVC Cards PVC Identification Cards Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed PVC Student ID Card Manufacturer and Supplier based in India. We design the PVC Student ID card using the latest technology. Keeping the requirement of the clients in view we design the PVC Student ID card. At market leading prices we offer the PVC Student ID card to the clients. Appreciated For Optimum qualityHigh durabilityExclusive designsStylish look Demand By CollagesSchoolsEducational institutions Pvc Coin Cards http://www.bvid.in/pvc-coin-cards.htm http://www.bvid.in/pvc-coin-cards.htm PVC Products PVC Cards Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pvc Loyalty Cards http://www.bvid.in/pvc-loyalty-cards.htm http://www.bvid.in/pvc-loyalty-cards.htm PVC Products PVC Cards Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reputed PVC Loyalty Cards Manufacturers and Suppliers based in India. We present to the clients an extensive range of PVC Loyalty Cards that is available in different designs and shapes. Clients are eased with the availability of the PVC Loyalty Cards at the economical prices. Advantages Professional lookExceptional qualityCost-effectiveClear printNo repetitionCatchy colors In Demand By Business establishmentsClubsAirlines PVC Key Tags http://www.bvid.in/pvc-key-tags.htm http://www.bvid.in/pvc-key-tags.htm PVC Products Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gain valuable exposure for your company everyday with easily recognizable PVC Key Tags that advertise to the world who you are. The PVC Key Tags are fabricated using the latest technology to make them anti-corrosive and dependable in order to match the set quality standards. These PVC Key Tags contain images like company logo, address and other related information. Our PVC Key Tags serve as a powerful marketing tool and are a simple yet effective advertising option for our customers. We offer these PVC Key Tags at the market leading prices and as per the requirements and demands of the clients. Attributes Accurate dimension Perfect finish Durable Unique design Applications Health, & fitness clubs Wellness and yoga studio key tags Grocery store key tags Associations key tags Faith community key tags Event & trade show marketing key tags Oil change key tags reward key tags Punch able key tags Loyalty program key tags Available In Numerous dimensions Varied designs Lanyards http://www.bvid.in/lanyards.htm http://www.bvid.in/lanyards.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Using premium quality raw material with thick and narrow knitting, these Lanyards can be availed in various Nylon and Steel Fittings. We offer superior quality Screen Printed Lanyards and Multi Colored Lanyards. We customize these Lanyards in terms of shape, size and color, as per client's requirements. Multi Colored Lanyards http://www.bvid.in/multi-colored-lanyards.htm http://www.bvid.in/multi-colored-lanyards.htm Lanyards Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our high end expertise, we are engaged in manufacturing quality Multi Colored Lanyards. Innovative in designs, these Multi Colored Lanyards are easy in wearing & offer long functional life. The Multi Colored Lanyards are available as per the client's requirement and at the same time, these are superior in quality standards. Following Are Some Of The Features Of Multi Colored Lanyards DurableAvailable in various colorsInnovative in designs, patterns and printsGood color qualityEasy in cleaningAvailable in 18mm & 20mm Screen Printed Lanyards http://www.bvid.in/screen-printed-lanyards.htm http://www.bvid.in/screen-printed-lanyards.htm Lanyards Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Attractive in appeal, the Screen Printed Lanyards that we offer are fabricated from high grade material ensuring industrial standards. Our Screen Printed Lanyards offer good color quality and is easy in wearing. Highly appreciated, our Screen Printed Lanyards are best for retaining prints for long time. Available at economical prices, these Screen Printed Lanyards are offered in different colors & designs. Following Are Some Of The Features Of Screen Printed Lanyards Unique in designs Excellent color quality Easy in cleaning Long service life Available in various colors Tin Button Badges http://www.bvid.in/tin-button-badges.htm http://www.bvid.in/tin-button-badges.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Versatility makes our dependable and economic Tin Button Badges a great way to promote the business. Create the promotional Tin Button Badges from any full color/process print design and promote it to the next event/sale/corporate day. Highly durable, the Tin Button Badges are best known for promotional campaign. We are offering our customer a wide range of Tin Button Badges, and supply the same as per the specific designs and requirements detailed by our reputed clients. We can put the logo, slogan, individual design artwork on to our high quality Tin Button Badges as well. Key Specifications/Special Features Ideal for event's promotions, fun novelty items or free give-away items, suitable for promotional campaign Customized specifications and designs are welcome All buttons can be manufactured with standard safety pin back/magnets Available with key chains as well for your options Existing round molds are 32, 44, 56 and 75mm MOQ : 100 pieces per design Magnetic Fastener http://www.bvid.in/magnetic-fastener.htm http://www.bvid.in/magnetic-fastener.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Magnetic Fastener Manufacturer & Supplier in India. The Magnetic Fastener, offered by us, has wide applications such as speakers, loudspeakers, rotors, magnetic hooks, sensors, motors, wind turbines, wind generators, magnetic holder, filters automobiles and many more. Avail the Magnetic Fastener from us in bulk quantity at affordable prices. Reusable Name Badges http://www.bvid.in/reusable-name-badges.htm http://www.bvid.in/reusable-name-badges.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Reusable Name Badges with Magnet and Pin. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Reusable Name Badges. The manufacturing of our Reusable Name Badges is done using advanced machines at our well-equipped production unit. Moreover, the testing of our Reusable Name Badges is done using the latest techniques. One can obtain Reusable Name Badges from us at the most reasonable prices. Name Badge http://www.bvid.in/name-badge.htm http://www.bvid.in/name-badge.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Name Badges http://www.bvid.in/pvc-name-badges.htm http://www.bvid.in/pvc-name-badges.htm Name Badge Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wrist Band http://www.bvid.in/wrist-band.htm http://www.bvid.in/wrist-band.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Mugs http://www.bvid.in/printed-mugs.htm http://www.bvid.in/printed-mugs.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mouse Pad http://www.bvid.in/mouse-pad.htm http://www.bvid.in/mouse-pad.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mask http://www.bvid.in/face-mask.htm http://www.bvid.in/face-mask.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Luggage Tags http://www.bvid.in/pvc-luggage-tags.htm http://www.bvid.in/pvc-luggage-tags.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metallic PVC Name Badges http://www.bvid.in/metallic-pvc-name-badges.htm http://www.bvid.in/metallic-pvc-name-badges.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White PVC Name Badges http://www.bvid.in/white-pvc-name-badges.htm http://www.bvid.in/white-pvc-name-badges.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SS Name Badge http://www.bvid.in/ss-name-badge.htm http://www.bvid.in/ss-name-badge.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530